INSTITUTION
University of Sydney, Department of Media and Communications

Country
Australia

Grupo Estudos Audiovisuais. Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Facultade de CC. da Comunicación Spain

Temple University's School of Media and Communication

United States

UQAM, Faculté de Communication

Canada

Pontificia Universidad Javeriana

Colombia

Cardiff University United Kingdom

Aarhus University Denmark

Constitutional Law Department / Communication Law Chair Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Spain

University of Tuebingen, Institute of Media Studies

Germany

Griffith University

Australia

Further Arts Vanuatu
Uppsala University Sweden

Canadian International College (CIC), Egypt Egypt

American International University-Bangladesh (AIUB)

Bangladesh

Keele University

United Kingdom

Center for International Media Assistance
United States

City University London United Kingdom

Institute for Comparative Media and Communication Studies (CMC)

Indian Institute of Management Kashipur

Shanghai International Studies University

Austria

China

Department of Communication, Faculty of Psychology and Socio-Cultural Sciences, Islamic University of Indonesia

Malmö University
Sochin Limited
Sweden
Kenya

Birmingham City University United Kingdom

Indonesia