Register for Open Science roundtable

Photo (cc) https://unsplash.com/@impatricktWhat does the Open Science Movement mean for the future of the field of media and communication?

Hosted by the IAMCR Publications Committee.

Date and time: 9 February, 2023 at 14h00 UTC / 09h00 New York / 14h00 London / 15h00 Paris / 17h00 Nairobi / 19h30 Kolkata / 22h00 Beijing. The event will last 90 minutes.

IAMCR members and non-members are invited to participate. The event is free but space is limited. Pre-registration is required by 7 February.

To register complete the form below.


Registration form
Statement on safe and supportive community
IAMCR is committed to creating a safe and supportive community of scholarship based on social and intellectual inclusivity and equity. Members are expected to conduct all their interactions within the Association, whether in person or on- line, with civility and respect, acknowledging others’ privacy and personal space and contributing to deliberations on shared concerns with openness to dissent and a commitment to reasoned argument. Insult, abuse, harassment, discrimination or coercion will not be tolerated under any circumstances.