Warning message

Submissions for this form are closed.

Register for Webinar / Book Launch

webinar

To register you must be a member of IAMCR and logged in to your account.

Title: Book Launch - Routledge Companion to Radio and Podcast Studies

Date & time:

16 November 2022 – 21h00 UTC/ 13h00 Los Angeles/ 16h00 New York / 21h00 London / 22h00 Paris
17 November 2022 – 00h00 Nairobi / 02h30 Kolkata/ 05h00 Beijing / 08h00 Melbourne / 10h00 Auckland

Sponsored by: Music, Audio, Radio and Sound Working Group, the University of Maryland, Baltimore County, and the University of Tasmania.

Location: The meeting will take place on Zoom. Pre-registered participants will receive their personal invitations 24 hours before the webinar begins.

Who can participate: The webinar is free for all IAMCR members but space is restricted. 

A limited number of guests invitations may be available. Send an email with the subject "guest list for the MARS webinar" to register4iamcrwebinar [at] gmail.com (subject: guest%20list%20for%20MARS%20webinar) to request to be added to the guest list.


You must log in to your account in order to see and complete the registration form below.

Not sure if you're a member? Check the membership directory.

If you are not a member of IAMCR, you can join here.


About the series: The IAMCR Webinar Series aims to open-up channels for engagement and participation in addition to the annual conference, while echoing the great work that is done by Sections, Working Groups and IAMCR members. The series includes presentations, debates, book and project launches. The format is flexible, the connection is what matters. Join us!